Governor Name Governor Type
Michael Florides Co-Chair of Governors & Chair of Resources
Judy Ellerby Co-Chair of Governors & Chair of Achievements
Mandy Bird Co-Opted Governor
Ingrid Cranfield LA Governor
Samantha Williams Headteacher
Hayley Kirkpatrick Deputy Headteacher
Flora Georgiou Deputy Headteacher
Joanna Heiler Assistant Headteacher
Doulla Towli Staff Governor
Bambos Charalambous Co-Opted Governor
Paul Thompson Co-Opted Governor
Wahida Khan Co-Opted Governor
Hadiza Adeyemi Co-Opted Governor
Prafulla Pujara Parent Governor
Hannah Connors Parent Governor

Please click on the links below for more information.

Governors Committee

Committee Membership 2019

2019 Governing Body Register of Business Interests