Contact Us

Contact Details

Headteacher:  Ms Samantha Williams
Deputy Headteachers: Mrs Hayley Kirkpatrick & Mrs Flora Georgiou
Inclusion Manager: Mrs Gonzalez
Senco: Ms Hannah Minsky

Admissions Officer:  Mrs Kate Michael

Facilities Manager:  Mr Colin Wilkinson

T: 020 8360 5159/7370
F: 020 8360 2502

If you would like a paper copy of any information on our school’s website, please contact the school office.